- Helping you drive happy

Rally: Review of the 2011 Canadian Rally Championship (+video)

Hey rally fans! Here's a great video showing the best moments of the 2011 Canadian Rally Championship won by Antoine L'Estage in his Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X.

See L'Estage, Patrick Richard, « Crazy » Leo Urlichich, Bruno Carre, Max Riddle and the other best rally drivers of Canada battle fiercely all season long for the title.

And here's the 2012 schedule of the Canadian Rally Championship:

Feb.3-5 Perce Neige, Maniwaki, Quebec
May 25-26 Rocky Mountain, Calgary, Alberta
June 28-30, Baie-des-Chaleurs, New Richmond, Quebec
Sept. 6-8, Rallye Defi, Ste-Agathe, Quebec
Oct. 12-13, Pacific Forest, Merritt, British Columbia
Nov. 23-24, Tall Pines, Bancroft, Ontario